A person purchasing property at the tax sale may be required to present to the officer conducting the tax sale a written statement from the County Tax Assessor-Collector stating that the purchaser does not owe any delinquent taxes to the County, school districts or cities in the County. If this requirement is imposed the purchaser will not receive a deed to the property purchased at the tax sale until the written statement is presented. Please contact the respective tax office.


Bastrop County Sale Schedule and Information

Wharton County Sale Schedule and Information

           OCTOBER SALES
  1. Bell County
  2. Bowie County
  3. Brown County
  4. Burnet County
  5. Comal County
  6. Freestone County
  7. Leon County
  8. McCulloch County
  9. McLennan County
  10. Milam County
  11. Stephens County
  12. Taylor County
  13. Wharton County
    ¤ Wharton Maps
    ¤ Wharton Resale Maps

  1. Bastrop County Trust Properties
  2. Stephens County Trust Properties (October Sale)
  3. Taylor County Trust Properties(October Sale)